Gemstone jewelry with 10% discount with the code: thanks10

Sensual gemstone chains and natural smoked goods

Leo Bags, Candles and Posters Sacred Geometry

Leo bags made of cotton

Here you will find a selection of leo bags made of robust canvas with an all-over leo print in trendy colours. The practical large shopping bags are perfect for shopping, for the beach, for yoga, for the stroller, as a travel bag or for university. The colorful Acid Leo print of the bags is a stylish eye-catcher.

Spiritual Energy Images: Flower of Life and Metatron's Cube

Our designed posters from the fascinating sacred geometry, such as the flower of life, Metatron's cube or yin and yang. You can also use the spiritual murals as a basis for Crystal Grids and Crystal Mandalas.

Sacred Geometry has roots dating back thousands of years from ancient mathematics and is regarded as a doctrine of wisdom. The flower of life, yin and yang or Metatron's cube are powerful energy images and primal symbols with a high vibrational energy and one of the strongest energetic symbols. Sacred Geometry combines science with spirituality and are fundamental patterns of creation. Sacred Geometry depictions are often found in religious sites, in churches and in monasteries. They harmonize the spatial effect. When you meditate under the Flower of Life poster, you gain a deep understanding of the higher order – mind and emotions balance.

Sacred Geometry posters: science and spirituality united

The geometric shapes are often found in ancient cultural sites such as churches, temples and pyramids. Depictions of the flower of life have been found, for example, in Westminster Abbey as a mosaic, on the pillars of the Osiris sanctuary in Egypt , in the parish church on Rügen in Altenkirchen, in a monastery on Crete, in Bulgaria and throughout the Balkans.

Poetry is an exact science, like geometry . Gustave Flaubert


Refine

Refine

10% Rabatt mit dem Code: thanks10

Leo Canvas Shopper und Poster Heilige Geometrie Blume des Lebens und Metatrons Würfel für Crystal Grids

Leo Canvas Shopper aus Baumwolle

Hier findest du eine Auswahl von Leo-Taschen aus robustem Canvas im Allover-Leo-Print in angesagten Farben. Die praktischen großen Einkaufstaschen sind perfekt geeignet zum Shoppen, für den Strand, zum Yoga, für den Kinderwagen, als Reisetasche oder für die Uni. Der farbenfrohe Acid Leo-Print der Taschen ist ein stylischer Hingucker.

 

Spirituelle Energiebilder: Blume des Lebens und Metatrons Würfel

Unsere gestalteten Poster aus der faszinierenden Heiligen Geometrie, wie die Blume des Lebens, Metatrons Würfel oder Yin und Yang. Die spirituellen Wandbilder kannst du auch als Grundlage für Crystal Grids und Kristall Mandalas verwenden.

Die Heilige Geometrie hat Jahrtausende alte Wurzeln aus der antiken Mathematik und gilt als Weisheitslehre. Die Blume des Lebens, Yin und Yang oder Metatrons Würfel sind kraftvolle Energiebilder und Ursymbole mit einer hohen Schwinungsenergie und eine der stärksten energetischen Symbole. Die Heilige Geometrie vereint Wissenschaft mit Spiritualität und sind grundlegende Schöpfungsmuster. Abbildungen der Heiligen Geometrie finden sich oft in religiösen Stätten, in Kirchen und in Klöstern. Sie harmonisieren die Raumwirkung. Wenn du unter dem Poster der Blume des Lebens meditierst, erhält du ein tiefes Verständnis für die höhere Ordnung – Verstand und Gefühle gleichen sich aus.

 

Poster der Heiligen Geometrie: Wissenschaft und Spiritualität vereint

 

Die geometrischen Formen sind oft in alten Kulturstätten wie Kirchen, Tempeln und Pyramiden zu finden. Abbildungen der Blume des Lebens wurden z.B. im Westminster Abbey als Mosaik, auf den Pfeilern des Osiris-Heiligtums in Ägypten, in der Pfarrkirche auf Rügen in Altenkirchen, in einem Kloster auf Kreta, in Bulgarien und auf dem gesamten Balkan gefunden.

Die Poesie ist eine exakte Wissenschaft, wie die Geometrie. Gustave Flaubert

Verfeinern

Verfeinern