Gemstone jewelry with 10% discount with the code: thanks10

Sensual gemstone chains and natural smoked goods

Rose quartz gemstone necklace as a triangle

Designer: Crystal and Sage Jewelry

$49.00
colour
gold
silver
Quantity
- +

Rose quartz gemstone necklace as a triangle

Rose quartz crystal necklace with a gold-plated or silver-plated rose quartz triangle on an approximately 45 cm long gold-plated or silver-plated tombac anchor chain (tombak is a high-quality metal alloy made of copper and zinc).

Each piece is unique.

Overview Rose Quartz Necklace

  • Dimensions pendant: approx. 2 cm
  • stable, durable and gold-plated chain from Germany
  • Gemstone from Brazil from fair production
  • A map of the effects of rose quartz is included
  • Use the diverse effects of rose quartz on the go, at work, etc.
  • Free delivery

Effect of the rose quartz crystal chain

The fascinating rose quartz is a stone that strengthens our inner needs for love and beauty. It is considered the love stone. A rose quartz necklace increases compassion, emotional connection and promotes harmonious coexistence. The pink gem represents the heart chakra.

Meaning triangle as gem necklace

The triangle embodies a geometric unit. A triangle chain made of crystals unites body, soul and spirit with the effect of the precious stone. The downward pointing triangle stands for the earthly connection, the earth energy and the connection and connectedness to earth, it causes earthly forces.

Heilsteinschmuck und naturreines Räucherwerk

Rosenquarz Edelsteinkette als Dreieck, klein

Designer: Crystal and Sage Jewelry

€45.00
Farbe
Menge
- +

Rosenquarz Edelsteinkette als Dreieck

Rosenquarz Kristallkette mit einem vergoldeten oder versilberten Rosenquarz Dreieck an einer etwa 45 cm langen vergoldeten oder versilberten Tombak-Ankerkette (Tombak ist eine hochwertige Metalllegierung aus Kupfer und Zink). 

Jedes Stück ist einzigartig.

Überblick Rosenquarz Halskette

  • Maße Anhänger: ca. 2,5 cm
  • stabile, haltbare und vergoldete Kette aus Deutschland
  • Edelstein aus Brasilien aus fairer Produktion
  • Karte über die Wirkung des Rosenquarz liegt bei
  • Nutze die vielfältige Wirkung des Rosenquarz unterwegs, auf der Arbeit etc.
  • Versandkostenfreie Zustellung

Wirkung der Rosenquarz Kristallkette

✧ Der faszinierende Rosenquarz ist ein Stein der unsere inneren Bedürfnisse nach Liebe und Schönheit stärkt. Er gilt als der Liebesstein. Eine Rosenquarz Halskette steigert das Mitgefühl, die seelische Verbundenheit und fördert das harmonische Zusammenleben. Der rosa farbene Edelstein steht für das Herzchakra. 

Bedeutung Dreieck als Edelsteinkette

Das Dreieck verkörpert eine geometrische Einheit. Eine Dreieckskette aus Kristallen vereint Körper, Seele und Geist mit der Wirkung des Edelsteins. Das nach unten zeigende Dreieck steht für die irdische Verbindung, die Erdenergie und die Verbindung und Verbundenheit zur Erde, es bewirkt irdische Kräfte.