Gemstone jewelry with 10% discount with the code: thanks10

Sensual gemstone chains and natural smoked goods

Amazonite decoration by Crystal and Sage

Designer: Crystal and Sage

$37.00
Option
Quantity
- +
Beautifully cut amazonite in the shape of an obelisk for your altar or as a spiritual decoration at home - optionally with a white sage stick or three small Palo Santo sticks for incense. Amazonite strengthens tolerance and has a balancing and soothing effect.

White sage as a smudge stick has a cleansing and clarifying effect. With its aromatic scent, it drives away negative energies and cleans rooms, precious stones or people, then ventilate well. Light the incense stick carefully until the sage smokes properly. Squeeze out in a bowl of sand.

The Palo Santo (holy wood) is said to have healing powers and the conversion of negative energies into positive ones. Its origin is the forest regions of Peru and Ecuador. The spicy, delicately sweet scent of the wood develops as it burns up. Allow to simmer in a fireproof bowl.

  • Gemstone: Amazonite
  • Dimensions: approx. 7 - 10 cm
  • Note: Stones vary slightly in size and color
  • Optionally with incense: white sage or palo santo, only suitable for external use

Sinnlicher Heilsteinschmuck

Amazonit Deko von Crystal and Sage

Designer: Crystal and Sage

€39.00
Option
Menge
- +
Wunderschöner geschliffener Amazonit in Obeliskform für deinen Altar oder als spirituelle Deko zu Hause – wahlweise mit einem Weißen Salbei-Stick oder drei kleinen Palo Santo-Stäbchen zum Räuchern. Der Amazonit stärkt die Toleranz und wirkt ausgleichend und besänftigend.

Weißer Salbei als Smudge Stick hat eine reinigende und klärende Wirkung. Er vertreibt mit seinem aromatischen Duft negative Energien und reinigt Räume, Edelsteine oder Personen, danach gut lüften. Das Räucherbündel vorsichtig anzünden bis der Salbei richtig raucht. In einer Schale mit Sand ausdrücken.

Dem Palo Santo (Heiliges Holz) werden Heilkräfte und die Umwandlung negativer Energien in positive nachgesagt. Seine Herkunft sind die Waldregionen von Peru und Ecuador. Der würzige, zart süße Duft des Holzes entwickelt sich beim Verglühen. In einer feuerfesten Schale ausglühen lassen.

 

  • Edelstein: Amazonit
  • Maße: ca. 7 - 10 cm 
  • Hinweis: Steine variieren leicht in Größe und Farbe
  • Wahlweise mit Räucherwerk: Weißer Salbei oder Palo Santo, nur zu äußeren Anwendung geeignet