Gemstone jewelry with 10% discount with the code: thanks10

Sensual gemstone chains and natural smoked goods

Mala - agate and amethyst

Designer: Crystal and Sage Jewelry

$22.00 $54.00
Quantity
- +

Beautiful amethyst and agate bead mala with tassel. Perfect for your yoga practice or as a colorful daily companion.

Length about 60 cm

The agate stands for protection, strength and harmony. It balances Yin-Yan energy, encourages, heals and calms. It strengthens creativity, self-confidence and intellect and is therefore particularly effective in business life. But the agate also has a positive effect on all creative people.

Amethyst is the stone of virtue. Amethyst was valued highly in ancient cultures. It is considered a sacred stone that banishes bad thoughts and gives wings to the mind. It is well suited for meditative hours.

The wearer of an amethyst can overcome grief better. Amethysts promote meditation, intuition, and awareness of God. He can strengthen friendships. When two friends trade amethysts, they remain friendly as long as they own the stones.

Yeah - free shipping!

Wunderschöne Mala aus Amethyst und Achatperlen mit Quaste. Perfekt für deine Yogapraxis oder als täglicher farbenfroher Begleiter.

Länge etwa 60 cm

Der Achat steht für Schutz, Stärke und Harmonie. Er gleicht Yin-Yan-Energie aus, ermutigt, heilt und beruhigt. Er stärkt die Kreativität, das Selbstvertrauen und den Intellekt und ist daher besonders wirkungsvoll im Geschäftsleben. Der Achat entfaltet aber auch eine positive Wirkung für alle kreativen Leute.

Der Amethyst ist der Stein der Tugend. In alten Kulturen wurde der Amethyst hoch geschätzt. Er gilt als ein heiliger Stein, der schlechte Gedanken vertreibt und den Verstand beflügelt. Er eignet sich gut für meditative Stunden.

Der Träger eines Amethyst kann Trauer besser verwinden. Amethyste fördern Meditation, Intuition und das Bewusstsein von Gott. Er kann Freundschaften verstärken. Tauschen zwei Freunde Amethyste, so bleiben sie sich wohlgesonnen, solange sie im Besitz der Steine sind.

Yeah - versandkostenfreie Zustellung!

€49.90 X
Mala - Achat und Amethyst

more nice stuff