Gemstone jewelry with 10% discount with the code: thanks10

Sensual gemstone chains and natural smoked goods

Poster Metatron's Cube, pastel and gold

Designer: Crystal and Sage

$15.00
size
Quantity
- +

The poster with Metatron's Cube is printed with environmentally friendly digital printing inks, on certified recycled paper with a high degree of whiteness (Blue Angel, FSC, Paper by Nature, Ökoplus) and sent with climate-neutral shipping.


Metatron's Cube is one of the most powerful energy symbols in Sacred Geometry. It describes the understanding of reality in geometric form. The symbol has a high vibration and can give strength in all areas of life. Where Metatron's cube is applied, it radiates its effect. A meditation under Metraton's cube promotes understanding and connection to a higher order and has a balancing effect between reason and emotion.

Metatron's Cube - a powerful symbol of the cosmic order

From a further development of the well-known flower of life, the energetic pattern of the so-called fruit of life arises. Then 13 circle centers are connected, showing the male counterpart to the flower of life, which stands for femininity, in the form of Metatron's cube.

The namesake of the geometric shape, Metatron, is one of the highest angels. From its unique power comes the strength of the Metatron's Cube symbol. He is the guardian of the throne of God and thus stands on the threshold between divine being and material creation. Its task is the transmission of the divine plan in the form of sacred geometry.

Poster featuring Metatron's Cube: a basic pattern of creation

Metatron's Cube is a powerful information system and fundamental creation pattern of the universe. The original symbol connects the three-dimensional images of 5 platonic bodies. The tetrahedron, the hexahedron, the octahedron, the dodecahedron and the icosahedron. Each represents one of the elements: fire, earth, air, ether, and water.

Symbols of sacred geometry such as the flower of life can be found in many religious sites, such as in Westminster Abbey as a mosaic, on the pillars of the Osiris sanctuary in Egypt, in the parish church on Rügen in Altenkirchen, in a monastery on Crete, in Bulgaria and throughout the Balkans etc. The Sacred Geometry poster symbolizes perfection and the harmonious measure of the earth. The spiritual poster with the flower of life promotes energy and harmony in the room. In the Kaballah teachings, the flower of life unites the chakra teachings.

If you look longer at the symbol, it seems to move, as if it were "alive". New images and forms emerge.

You can use the spiritual poster as a basis for Crystal Grids or as a wall poster.

- Powerful primal symbol
- Brilliant digital print with environmentally friendly latex paint
- Satin photo paper 240g, high-quality photo paper with a satin finish
- Climate-neutral shipping with ecological and recyclable packaging
- Delicate warm pastel tones: pink strengthens love, peace, femininity and gentleness, blue stands for clarity, harmony, contentment
- Strengthens positive energies
- Has a high vibration and a protective and harmonizing (space) effect
- Shipping time up to 5 working days

Heilsteinschmuck und naturreines Räucherwerk

Poster Metatrons Würfel, pastellfarben und gold

Designer: Crystal and Sage

€13.95
Größe
Menge
- +

Poster mit Metatrons Würfel wird mit umweltfreundlichen Digital Druckfarben, auf zertifizierten Recyclingpapier mit einem hohen Weißgrad (Blauer Engel, FSC, Paper by Nature, Ökoplus) gedruckt und mit klimaneutralem Versand versendet.


Metatrons Würfel ist eines der stärksten Energiesymbole der Heiligen Geometrie. Es beschreibt das Verständnis der Realität in geometrischer Form. Das Symbol hat eine hohe Schwingung und kann Kraft in allen Lebensbereichen spenden. Wo Metatrons Würfel aufgebracht ist, strahlt der seine Wirkung ab. Eine Meditation unter Metratons Würfel fördert das Verständnis und die Verbindung einer höheren Ordnung und hat eine ausgleichende Wirkung zwischen Verstand und Gefühl.

Metatrons Würfel - ein kraftvolles Symbol der kosmischen Ordnung

Aus einer Weiterentwicklung der bekannten Blume des Lebens entsteht das energetische Muster der sogenannten Frucht des Lebens. Im Anschluss werden 13 Kreismittelpunkte verbunden, es zeigt sich das männliche Pendant zur Blume des Lebens, welche für die Weiblichkeit steht, in Form von Metatrons Würfel.

Der Namensgeber Metatron der geometrischen Form wiederrum ist einer der höchsten Engel. Von seiner einzigartigen Kraft rührt die Stärke des Symboles Metatrons Würfel. Er ist der Hüter des Thron Gottes und steht somit an der Schwelle zwischen göttlichem Sein und materieller Schöpfung. Seine Aufgabe ist die Übermittlung des göttlichen Planes in Form der Heiligen Geometrie.

Poster mit Metatrons Würfel: ein grundlegendes Schöfpungsmuster

Metatrons Würfel ist ein mächtiges Informationssystem und grundlegendes Schöpfungsmuster des Universums. Das Ursymbol verbindet die dreidimensionalen Abbilder von 5 platonischen Körpern. Dem Tetraeder, dem Hexaeder, dem Oktaeder, dem Dodekaeder und dem Ikosaeder. Jedes repräsentiert eines der Elemente: Feuer, Erde, Luft, Äther und Wasser.

Symbole der Heiligen Geometrie wie die Blume des Lebens sind in vielen religiösen Stätten zu finden, wie z.B. im Westminster Abbey als Mosaik, auf den Pfeilern des Osiris-Heiligtums in Ägypten, in der Pfarrkirche auf Rügen in Altenkirchen, in einem Kloster auf Kreta, in Bulgarien und auf dem gesamten Balkan etc. Das Symbol gehört zur Heiligen Geometrie und symbolisiert Vollkommenheit und das harmonische Maß der Erde. Das spirituelle Poster mit der Blume des Lebens fördert die Energie und die Harmonie im Raum. In der Kaballah-Lehre vereint die Blume des Lebens die Chakrenlehre.

Schaust du länger auf das Symbol mutet es an sich zu bewegen, als ob es "lebt". Es entstehen neue Bilder und Formen.

Du kannst das spirituelle Poster als Grundlage für Crystal Grids oder als Wandposter nutzen.

- Kraftvolles Ursymbol
- Brillanter Digitaldruck mit umweltfreundlicher Latexfarbe
- Recyceltes Premium-Papier (195 g/m²) glossy mit hohem Weißgrad
- Klimaneutraler Versand mit ökologischen und recycelbaren Verpackungen
- Zarte warme Pastelltöne: rosa stärkt die Liebe, Frieden, Weiblichkeit und Sanftheit, blau steht für Klarheit, Harmonie, Zufriedenheit
- Stärkt positive Energien
- Hat eine hohe Schwingung und eine schützende und harmonisierende (Raum)-Wirkung
- Versand- zeit bis zu 5 Werktagen