Gemstone jewelry with 10% discount with the code: thanks10

Sensual gemstone chains and natural smoked goods

Rose quartz necklace in triangle shape

Designer: Crystal and Sage Jewelry

$49.00
colour
gold
silver
Quantity
- +

Rose quartz gemstone necklace as a triangle

Rose quartz crystal necklace with a gold-plated or silver-plated rose quartz triangle on an approx. 45 cm long gold-plated or silver-plated tombac anchor chain (tombak is a high-quality metal alloy made of copper and zinc).

Each piece is unique.

Overview Rose Quartz Necklace

  • Dimensions pendant: approx. 2 cm
  • stable, durable and gold-plated or silver-plated chain from Germany, nickel-free
  • Gemstone from Brazil from fair production
  • A map of the effects of rose quartz is included
  • Use the diverse effects of rose quartz on the go, at work, etc.

Effect of the rose quartz crystal chain

The fascinating rose quartz is a stone that strengthens our inner needs for love and beauty. It is considered the love stone. A rose quartz necklace increases compassion, emotional connection and promotes harmonious coexistence. The pink gem represents the heart chakra.

Meaning crystal chain as a triangle

The triangle as a geometric symbol stands for a unit - for body, soul and spirit in connection with the effect of the healing stone. A gemstone chain as a triangle pointing upwards achieves increasing meaning. The triangle of crystals points towards heaven, and thus also into the spiritual world.

Heilsteinschmuck und naturreines Räucherwerk

Rosenquarz Halskette in Dreiecksform

Designer: Crystal and Sage Jewelry

€45.00
Farbe
Menge
- +

Rosenquarz Edelsteinkette als Dreieck

Rosenquarz Kristallkette mit einem am Rand vergoldeten oder versilberten Rosenquarz Dreieck an einer etwa 45 cm langen echt vergoldeten oder versilberten Tombak-Ankerkette (Tombak ist eine hochwertige Metalllegierung aus Kupfer und Zink). 

Jedes Stück ist einzigartig.

Überblick Rosenquarz Halskette

  • Maße Anhänger: ca. 2 cm
  • stabile, haltbare und vergoldete oder versilberte Kette aus Deutschland
  • Edelstein aus Brasilien aus fairer Produktion
  • Karte über die Wirkung des Rosenquarz liegt bei
  • Nutze die vielfältige Wirkung des Rosenquarz unterwegs, auf der Arbeit etc.

Wirkung der Rosenquarz Kristallkette

Der faszinierende Rosenquarz ist ein Stein der unsere inneren Bedürfnisse nach Liebe und Schönheit stärkt. Er gilt als der Liebesstein. Eine Rosenquarz Halskette steigert das Mitgefühl, die seelische Verbundenheit und fördert das harmonische Zusammenleben. Der rosa Edelsteine steht für das Herzchakra.

Bedeutung Kristallkette als Dreieck

Das Dreieck als geometrisches Symbol steht für eine Einheit – für Körper, Seele und Geist in Verbindung mit der Wirkung des Heilsteins. Eine Edelsteinkette als Dreieck welches nach oben zeigt, erzielt eine erhöhende Bedeutung. Das Dreieck aus Kristallen zeigt Richtung Himmel, und damit auch in die spirituelle Welt.