Gemstone jewelry with 10% discount with the code: thanks10

Sensual gemstone chains and natural smoked goods

White sage with juniper, large

Designer: Crystal and Sage

$25.00
Quantity
- +

White sage is a powerful cleansing plant. Sage as a smudge stick for smoking has a strong cleansing and clarifying effect. It is considered a purely positive plant. With its aromatic scent, white sage expels negative energies, attracts positive ones and clears the consciousness. The incense rids us of all kinds of attachments and purifies the mind.

Juniper awakens and purifies our mind and our emotions when one has picked up negative vibrations from others. Juniper for smoking increases our life energy and attention and also has an anti-inflammatory effect.

Light the incense bundle carefully until the sage smokes and exudes its fine scent. White sage cleans rooms, precious stones or people - walk your rooms anti-clockwise along the walls and furniture and also smoke in the corners, let the smoke develop, only then ventilate well. Sage for smoking is very suitable for the rough nights and for smoking in between. Squeeze out in a bowl of sand.

  • A white sage bundle for incense from California
  • Juniper cleanses us of foreign energies, increases life energy and attention
  • approx. 68 g, enough for many house cleanings and fumigations
  • Note: Squeeze out in an incense bowl with sand
  • From sustainable cultivation
  • Free shipping

Kristallketten und naturreines Räucherwerk

Weißer Salbei mit Wacholder, groß

Designer: Crystal and Sage

€22.90
Menge
- +

Weißer Salbei ist eine kräftige Reinigungspflanze. Salbei als Smudge Stick zum Räuchern hat eine stark reinigende und klärende Wirkung. Er gilt als eine rein positive Pflanze. Weißer Salbei vertreibt mit seinem aromatischen Duft negative Energien, zieht positive an und klärt das Bewusstsein. Das Räucherwerk befreit uns von allen Arten von Anhaftungen und reinigt den Geist.

Wacholder erweckt und reinigt unseren Geist und unsere Gefühlswelt, wenn man negative Schwingungen von anderen aufgenommen hat. Wachholder zum Räuchern steigert unsere Lebensenergie und Aufmerksamkeit und hat auch eine entzündungshemmende Wirkung.

Das Räucherbündel vorsichtig anzünden bis der Salbei raucht und seinen feinen Duft verströmt. Weißer Salbei reinigt Räume, Edelsteine oder Personen – gehe deine Räume entgegen dem Uhrzeigersinn die Wände und an den Möbeln entlang und räuchere auch in den Ecken, lass den Rauch sich entwickeln, erst danach gut lüften. Salbei zum Räuchern eignet sich sehr gut für die Rauhnächte und zum Räuchern für zwischendurch. In einer Schale mit Sand ausdrücken. 

  • Ein Weißer Salbei Bündel zum Räuchern aus Kalifornien
  • Wacholder reinigt uns von Fremdenergien, steigert die Lebensenergie und Aufmerksamkeit
  • ca. 68 g, reicht für viele Hausreinigungen und Räucherungen
  • Hinweis: In einer Räucherschale mit Sand ausdrücken
  • Aus nachhaltigem Anbau
  • Kostenfreier Versand